Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Thurston

Amber Thurston

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Thurston
"Canceled the rest of our policies with them after they chose not to renew our home policy. They are still trying to collect auto pay on our old policies even though they have acknowledged the cancellation date. I cannot get anyone to answer the phone or call me back after leaving messages with their mediocre answering service."
Profile photo of william Babbitt

william Babbitt

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by william Babbitt
"These people to get more money would not change vehicle and attempted to have me pay 500 a month on the vehicles this insurance office are criminals don’t go here"
Profile photo of David Bravard

David Bravard

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bravard
"Friendly staff and nice looking building...always happy to help folks, and fair prices for products offered."
Profile photo of Beverly Kerr

Beverly Kerr

December 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Beverly Kerr
"I can never speak to my agent. It seems they are always in a meeting and I never can get past the lady that takes the calls. I never get a call back from my agent. I’ve been with them for 7 years insuring two cars and my home. I went with them because of their attentiveness and knowledge. As of the last couple years I’ve been disappointed."
Profile photo of CAROL CROSS

CAROL CROSS

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAROL CROSS
"We had trouble with our adjuster after extensive hail damage. The office offers a liaison to help you go through the process. We were denied coverage for our damage initially and they helped us go through the appeal. It was so helpful to have a person in the office to talk to and know what was best to do. We felt they were on our side and knew the best way to resolve our issue. This office is top of the line when it comes to customer support."
Profile photo of Bj Walker

Bj Walker

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bj Walker
"Insurance quote triple what I m paying now not good!"
Profile photo of Juan Luis Muñoz Ornelas

Juan Luis Muñoz Ornelas

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Luis Muñoz Ornelas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service… Adriana Velásquez very kind and helpful 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención … Adriana Velásquez muy amable y servicial recomendada 100%"
Profile photo of B. KCMO

B. KCMO

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B. KCMO
"Went through 1.5 years of Raising our rates literally every 3 months and then sending mass emails notifying customers. When the main guy (Jeff) responded to a email inquiry basically telling us not to respond to HIS email we were done with this office and went to USAA. They then waited a WEEK to process a cancellation which we only found out because we called to move our homeowners policy as well and nothing was done. I will never recommend state farm to anyone again and I had been a customer for years."
Profile photo of Keith Tucker

Keith Tucker

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Tucker
"Great customer experience and great rates."
Profile photo of Sylvia Torres

Sylvia Torres

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Torres
"Excellent professionals with personalized attention, especially Adriana. Thanks."
Profile photo of Alejandra Navas

Alejandra Navas

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Navas
"(Translated by Google) Adriana Velasquez is the best option when choosing insurance. Excellent person who is always willing to give you the best options, giving you the best possible care. I recommend switching to this insurance company and choosing Adriana as the person to make your quote. She is awesome! (Original) Adriana Velasquez es la mejor opción al momento de escoger insurance. Excelente persona que siempre está dispuesta a darte las mejores opciones dándote la mejor atención posible. Les recomiendo cambiarse a esta aseguradora y escoger a Adriana como la persona que les haga su cotización. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Vicki Strange

Vicki Strange

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Strange
"Very friendly and so helpful."
Profile photo of Sandy Nuss

Sandy Nuss

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Nuss
"This office has helped me with everything from asking questions in person to updating policies after hours by phone. Very responsive and much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Loyd

Suzanne Loyd

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Loyd
"They help you anyway they can. Definitely recommend you give them a try"
Profile photo of Vince Mizell

Vince Mizell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Mizell
"Always very healthful with good advise and beautiful smiles!"
Profile photo of Allan Moore

Allan Moore

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Moore
"Young Gunner saved me a lot of money on my home and Automobiles he was very professional and he is my new insurance agent"
Profile photo of James Minor

James Minor

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Minor
"The Jeff Zigmant Agency in Parkville has some really Amazing staff members. Kamber Probst assisted us during an extremely time-sensitive issue on a Friday afternoon. She immediately recognized the importance of Getting Involved, Communication and Follow-Up with Professionalism and Courtesy...Very Refreshing!"
Profile photo of jenny sears

jenny sears

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jenny sears
"Adrianna is the best agent there"
Profile photo of James Mull-Adkins

James Mull-Adkins

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Mull-Adkins
"My experience with Jeff's office was nothing but fantastic. Gunnar who had helped me throughout it all was nothing but helpful and made things easy to understand. I would highly recommend using their office if you're looking for a great rate!"
Profile photo of Todd Gann

Todd Gann

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Gann
"Always quick to get back with me when I need help, and always the best prices. Couldn't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Jessica West

Jessica West

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica West
"The girls at this office are so helpful. Any time I have questions they are easy to reach and always take their time. I’m so grateful that I found this office. If you want amazing customer service and someone to advocate for you when dealing with insurance this is your place!"
Profile photo of Julie Gudde

Julie Gudde

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gudde
"#Kamber is amazing!! I have been with State Farm for 35 years, but have had many different agents as my husband and I have moved throughout the country. This State Farm agency is the by FAR the BEST of the 8 agencies I have worked with. They are the MOST caring and responsive. My brand new Jeep Rubicon was stolen from a parking garage while vacationing in August and both Jeff and Kamber were immediately involved and asked how they could help, volunteering to intervene with the Claims Department if needed. I ran into an issue with Ally Financial, where I lease my Jeep. Kamber spent over 6 hours on the phone with Ally Financial, State Farm Claims, and me over the last few weeks to get the issue resolved. Kamber has called me almost every day since our last conversation with Ally Financial, checking in, asking how things are progressing with Ally Financial, and if there is anything else she can do to help me. Kamber is UBELIEVABLY kind, caring, and smart. LOVE HER! And LOVE this State Farm Agency. I would rate Kamber, Jeff, and this State Farm Agency a million stars!!"
Profile photo of David LaFon

David LaFon

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by David LaFon
"I really appreciated Kamber's help with my claim. I have called the agency and claims many times and felt like no one had a clue what they were doing until I spoke with Kamber. She was great, very knowledgeable and once she had the needed info, things fell into place very quickly and I had my claim funds same day. Really impressed by her."
Profile photo of Eli Anderson

Eli Anderson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Anderson
"Gunner 10/5 stars! Made it super easy! Give the man a raise! I will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rylie Collins

Rylie Collins

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rylie Collins
"Jeff & his team are phenomenal when it comes to customer service! I have had the pleasure of doing business with his team personally & referring clients from my business. Everyone has had a great experience & I will continue to conduct business through Jeff & his team!"