Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Zigmant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Zigmant

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Minor

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Jeff Zigmant Agency in Parkville has some really Amazing staff members. Kamber Probst assisted us during an extremely time-sensitive issue on a Friday afternoon. She immediately recognized the importance of Getting Involved, Communication and Follow-Up with Professionalism and Courtesy...Very Refreshing!"

jenny sears

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrianna is the best agent there"

James Mull-Adkins

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jeff's office was nothing but fantastic. Gunnar who had helped me throughout it all was nothing but helpful and made things easy to understand. I would highly recommend using their office if you're looking for a great rate!"

Todd Gann

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to get back with me when I need help, and always the best prices. Couldn't recommend enough."

Jessica West

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at this office are so helpful. Any time I have questions they are easy to reach and always take their time. I’m so grateful that I found this office. If you want amazing customer service and someone to advocate for you when dealing with insurance this is your place!"

Julie Gudde

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"#Kamber is amazing!! I have been with State Farm for 35 years, but have had many different agents as my husband and I have moved throughout the country. This State Farm agency is the by FAR the BEST of the 8 agencies I have worked with. They are the MOST caring and responsive. My brand new Jeep Rubicon was stolen from a parking garage while vacationing in August and both Jeff and Kamber were immediately involved and asked how they could help, volunteering to intervene with the Claims Department if needed. I ran into an issue with Ally Financial, where I lease my Jeep. Kamber spent over 6 hours on the phone with Ally Financial, State Farm Claims, and me over the last few weeks to get the issue resolved. Kamber has called me almost every day since our last conversation with Ally Financial, checking in, asking how things are progressing with Ally Financial, and if there is anything else she can do to help me. Kamber is UBELIEVABLY kind, caring, and smart. LOVE HER! And LOVE this State Farm Agency. I would rate Kamber, Jeff, and this State Farm Agency a million stars!!"

David LaFon

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I really appreciated Kamber's help with my claim. I have called the agency and claims many times and felt like no one had a clue what they were doing until I spoke with Kamber. She was great, very knowledgeable and once she had the needed info, things fell into place very quickly and I had my claim funds same day. Really impressed by her."

Eli Anderson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gunner 10/5 stars! Made it super easy! Give the man a raise! I will definitely recommend!"

Rylie Collins

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff & his team are phenomenal when it comes to customer service! I have had the pleasure of doing business with his team personally & referring clients from my business. Everyone has had a great experience & I will continue to conduct business through Jeff & his team!"

Donna Lober

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent and office staff have been very conscientious in helping me with are a recent claim. This is a good feeling to a widow making decisions ony own."

Christina Davila

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need help with insurance, Kamber at Jeff Zigmant State Farm is where you want to go. Kamber goes above and beyond to help as much as possible and is extremely personable. She did WAY to much trying to help me, so much so that I thought she was the one handling my home claim. It was not until she explained how agencies work that I realized all the work she had been doing was just because she wanted to help. I ended up feeling like such a fool because I had been venting to her like a high school girl. All in all its really nice speaking to someone who is so helpful and willing to go out of her way to hear you out and help you. While I may not be a big fan of corporate Statefarm right now Kamber definitely knows how to help and make you feel heard. I appreciate all the time she spent trying to help me out and hope she never has to deal with such a messsy home claim again."

Kate Johnson

May 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Clean, new, big store. Fresh fruit and veg. Very few left on a Monday evening."

Kori Cadue

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gunnar is fantastic! Made everything quick and simple"

James Brown

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did an excellent job"

Jennifer Harp

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Zigmant for years now. Everyone in the office is always super helpful and friendly. They always ask me how my day is and anything they can do to make anything better. If they don’t have an answer immediately I always get a call later with an answer or some sort of resolve. Would highly recommend them!!"

telicia walton (TEEBABY)

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been a member for a long time, N that works there help me out dearly, he brake it down where I understand!🤗"

Tony Fregoe

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamber Probst was very professional and prompt and courteous. Reimbursement for tow service was quick and easy. Kamber makes a great cup of coffee too."

Cheryl Artman

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for several years now and they have always taken excellent care of me, whether calling in to file a claim or just to pay my bill. They are all very professional and personable at the same time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"

Julie McCormick

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for a couple of years now. The last few days I've had some issues with getting my renter's insurance copied to our new management at our apartment complex. Then Alicia went over and beyond to get this issue straightened out. Many companies don't do this, but State Farm will. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a company to have their back!"

Shauna McCauley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I agree 100% with a prior review left in July 2020 that Ian Fitzhenry is absolutely this office's greatest asset. He went above and beyond what any agency staff has done in the past in helping me to settle an auto insurance claim. He is kind, quick to reply, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Dealing with claims can often be a hassle and a headache but he was exceptional in his customer service."

Kathie Mahan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamber was very quick to respond to my needs and got things taken care of for me and my mom. I have spoken with her several times over the past year and she has always done a great job."

Parker Elgin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the "A" Team of insurance right here! The office team is very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive to any issues I have had. They also work to get you the best deal possible, beating out several different agencies for my business, and even worked to get me in contact with agents in other states that could help me with coverage for my rental properties. Overall, couldn't be happier with the service I have received!"

Tina Giammalva

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is very helpful. She is knowledgeable and friendly."

Aaron McCully

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are simply the best."

Musser's Advanced

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Whenever we have needed help, they always have us covered!"